Tags

, , , , ,

blogcdemy balloon

This week’s words and pictures is all about one thing really…The Blogcademy! It was possibly the most inspiring and informative two days of my life so far. Gala, Kat and Shauna really know their stuff, and as a complete fangirl it was also amazing meeting them all. Below are a few of my photos from the two days:

blogcademy-studio kat-gareth-student-blogcademy restoration-cake-cupcakeCupcakes by Restoration Cake – delicious!

blogcademy-paperballs blogcademy-headmistresses-2 blogcademy-headmistresses

The three headmistresses teaching the blogging gospel!

me3blogcademy, gala darling, NubbyMe and the headmistresses – Photo by Lesley Taylor

I’ve got so much to go over and organise, and i’ve started by updating my ‘About’ page – what do you think? I’ve also got plans for lots more regular features about life in Bristol, plus a weekly link treasury and a monthly ‘how to’. It’s all go from here on in!

Some of my favourite quotes from the two days:

taketheinitiative-v2 Blogcademy quotes Blogcademy quotes Blogcademy quotes

Big love <3

Sofia

