Tags

, , ,

Hello again!

I feel like i’ve come out of a long, hard two months of winter nights, studying for the second of my digital marketing assessments and just generally being so busy i’ve had no room to breathe!

I’ve handed the assignment in today, and although i’ve still got one more to do in 4 months time I feel so much better about where I am and what the Spring and Summer is going to bring.

As you can see there’s no Tuesday Link Treasury today because i’ve had to concentrate on studies for the past week, however this song by Laura Mvula has really captured my imagination, and it feels like it’s come just at the right time!

Is that super cheesy? Probably, but I don’t really care right now!

The next month is going to be all about getting this blog in order and finally ticking off all the little things I learnt at the Blogcademy.

Wish me luck!

Big love ❤

