Tags

, , , , , , ,

glitter

Glitter!

Well what a week! We’ve gone from Spring back to Winter again all in the space of a few days. It is freezing here! I tell you, cycling in this cold is playing absolute havoc with my skin.

Anyway, here is your weekly list of internet treasures to procrastinate with…enjoy!

  • OK I take it back, THIS is the best thing i’ve seen all year. Hilarious!! 
  • Interesting article in the Guardian last week on how Boris Johnson could actually do a lot for London cyclists. I still think he’s a plonker, but is he pulls this off he may gain a lot of respect…
  • & Other Stories, H&M’s other big sister, launched on Friday. I am already obsessing about the shoes, the silk dresses, the skirts….everything! Also, I LOVE the site layout. They have properly thought about the iPad shopping generation, it works perfectly on a tablet.

Big love ❤

